Blog tour day 2: Lisa’s world of books

Blog tour day 2:

I’m blogging on Lisa’s World of Books today:
Read about inventing words in my alien language and in future English as well, including the complete list of Aleyni-English vocabulary

http://www.lisasworldofbooks.net/2012/6844

blog tour day 1:

Today I’m guest blogging at Books in the Hall, where my main character, Keth, shares his diary entry. Here’s the start:


Today was my first day at the school on the base, and I wish I were back with Ardaval and the Aleyni kids. Shaffa is nice, and even Darus is up-front about disliking Terrans. The kids on the base, all except maybe one, pretend to b friendly but secretly would happy to see me wander off and die. Okay, maybe not quite that bad, but they’re not nice. Dad won’t give in, though. He wants me to go to school with Terrans.


http://booksinthehall.blogspot.com/2012/10/relocated-by-margaret-fieland.html

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

