November PAD challenge

I’m participating in the November PAD challenge http://www.writersdigest.com/poeticasides/
Though I’m not posting to the blog, as I don’t want my poems to be previously published, I’m sharing my poems with some friends, and I am planning on putting together a chapbook to submit. I’ve now got my theme solidified and am not just keeping up, but keeping to my theme. Hot diggety!!

Do consider participating — it’s loads of fun.

One thought on “November PAD challenge

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Margaret Fieland: Poetry and Prose » November PAD challenge -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

